School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Board Members

Scott Sanders

Board President

Michael Hess

Vice-President

Stacey Stamport

Secretary

Shannon Patschke

Member

Terrence Mclendon Member
Elizabeth Boettcher Member
Bradley Patschke Member

Board Contact Information

Board E-Mail Addresses:
 

Scott Sanders

sanders.scott@lexingtonisd.net
Michael Hess hess.michael@lexingtonisd.net
Shannon Patschke patschke.shannon@lexingtonisd.net
Bradley Patschke patschke.bradley@lexingtonisd.net
Stacey Stamport stamport.stacey@lexingtonisd.net
Terrence McClendon mclendon.terrance@lexingtonisd.net
Elizabeth Boettcher boettcher.elizabeth@lexingtonisd.net
 
Board Mailing & Shipping Address:
LISD Board of Trustees
Lexington ISD
8731 N HWY 77
Lexington, TX 78947
 
Board Secretary's Contact Information:
Mrs. Renee Dodd
Lexington ISD
8731 N HWY 77
Lexington, TX 78947
( 979 ) 773 - 2254 Ext. 3201
doddr@lexingtonisd.net